Social Checklist 2015 – Your social networking upgrade

De-lurk

Don’t you want to start afresh every year? Get over with previous years’ poor decisions and start everything on a blank page? So why not start everything on the social media from new leaf too?  If you are thinking what I am thinking, then here is my checklist to a new start of 2015 which might come in handy!

Friend list clean incentive

Clean India is so all over my country right now, so I thought why not reconsider my friend list and get rid of those who I barely know? In cases like mine, there are many whom I just add up for the sake of a request and by the time I realized my friend list was overflowing with people like these, I had no idea why I added them in the first place! By getting rid of them you will not only have a clean home feed…

View original post 240 more words

What's on in your mind....

